A bridge

a bridge_©xavigeis

Terrassa

3 thoughts on “A bridge

  1. would love to see it once in colorful mode … with appropriate effects like Daylight Mode which will accentuate the texture of those bricks pretty well. Correct me if i am wrong

    • First of all, sorry for take so much time to answer, I’m starting a new job and I was a bit overwhelmed . Thank you for the comment, the fact on the photo of the bridge, I can not answer you, because unfortunately, most of the time I have passed by this bridge, were cloudy or rainy days. I promise you that one day that will be a good light to the bridge to take a picture, I would go there to take the photo and see how it looks.
      Many thanks and best wishes.
      Cheers!
      Xavi

Leave a Reply

