Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal

For this Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal, I chose this pic for different reasons. First of all it’s a sunrise, that means a renewed day. I took this photography with my phone when I went to run at morning and it renews me, after this, when I finished my run, I took a bath at beach and this act renews everyone. I think that a morning bath at the beach it’s the better to start a new day full of energy.

I took this photography the last summer at Cangas do Morrazo, in Galicia.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal « 3rdculturechildren

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal « patriciaddrury

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal « Miljo Anne

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal | Miljo Anne

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal | The Blog Farm

Leave a Reply

